The perfect boots for bad weather.

10584078_1498635473778045_1486097568050231294_n

Dr. Martens Union Jack 8 Eye Boot

These lovely Dr. Martens are the perfect shoes for a rainy day. They will keep your feet dry and they will chear you up when you look down. When I’m wearing these baby’s and I look down I instantly start to smile becouse of the red it looks a bit like a clown shoe when you’re walking and that just cheers me up on a bad rainy day! 🙂 What more do you want? :p  I also put white laces in these because I thought it looked good with the white in the Union Jack and it did! It makes them pop even more! Everybody have to love Dr. Martens, they chear me up every day! 🙂

Buy them here

One thought on “The perfect boots for bad weather.

  1. Pingback: The perfect shoes for bad weather. | Charlie Emma Noir

Leave a Reply

