Day 2: In 10 years I would like to be a professional actress

DSCN1582.JPG

I’m a performer. I always will be. Last time I haven’t been much on stage anymore, not much oportunity’s came along. I have been in a tv show though. I would also like to act in movies as well. Singing dancing and acting is my life, I love to be in front of a camera and entertain people. I always have, I even still have a picture of a 5 year old me performing on holliday in Turkey with a microphone larger than my head. I love doing this. But being from Belgium makes that really hard. This ain’t Hollywood… It’s very hard to make a living as an actress or a singer here, it’s not like America or something at all… Pity but that’s the way it is…

Leave a Reply

