Day 3: Top 5 pet peeves

pop_art_cartoon_ginger_woman_tearing_hair_out_-_154569740__medium_4x3

1: People who do not know how to chew gum.

2: People in stores who come up to you and ask if you need help. NO I DON’T NEED HELP I’M A GROWN UP I CAN LOOK AROUND IN A STORE BY MYSELF IF I HAVE QUESTIONS I WILL COME TO YOU NOW LEAVE ME ALONE XD

3: People who repeat stories the whole time when someone new comes along.

4: People who read your messages and don’t reply.

5: People who ignore you when they are gaming.

Leave a Reply

