Day 5: My favorite comfort foods are fruits

342282.jpg

FRUITS FRUITS FRUITS, you read that right!

Eating fruit really makes me happy when I’m sad or when I’m not feeling well. It comforts me and makes me feel healthy. Any kind of fruit, I like all of them! Watch out with eating to much babana’s though they can make you fat if you only eat them and no other fruits. To be really healthy you should eat 3 pieces of fruit a day. And that’s not really a challenge though. You can mix them up in a smoothy and you’re done! I sometimes even eat more than 3 pieces of fruit a day just becouse I love it so much!

Leave a Reply

