Day 8: When I felt most satisfied

The moment when I felt most satiqfied with my life must be when I graduated high school. I didn’t double at all I was so proud of myself. As a kid I promised myself I would not double and I didn’t I was able to keep the promise I made to myself. It was a hard and difficult time for me because I put myself under alot of pressure becouse of my promise. I don’t have any pictures to show you from that day though, it was a sad say as well, my grandmother had passed away a couple days before… She would have been so proud of me. That’s why my parents were not happy that day as well and didn’t take any pictures. I was so satisfied and proud that I did it and I felt sad and guilty at the same time for being proud of myself that day.

Leave a Reply

