Day 12: Bullet point my day

  • Woke up early because my dad was making lots of noise in the garden.
  • Went on WordPress to check some things and check my YouTube as well.
  • My dad was trimming the hedge and cut trough the cable so the power went off, no more internet.
  • I descided I wanted to go to the sales in Primark for the last time in this sales period.
  • Took a shower and got ready.
  • It was so hot on the bus, crazy.
  • So many people in the city I could not even walk as fast as I wanted.
  • Picked up a few things in Primark, NYX and Bershka.
  • It was still early when I got home.
  • Descided to pick a book and get a tan in the sun for a while.
  • I picked up ‘The Fault In Our Stars’ by John Green. (I know everybody already read this, I didn’t)
  • Finally managed to get a bit of a tan.
  • Had dinner.
  • Now in my room watching YouTube video’s and writing, will be doing that untill I go to sleep.

The end.

Leave a Reply

