Fake Mac Giambattista Valli Margherita / Revieuw

P1010194

Overal I am really happy with this product. It came broken though and I sent a message to the seller, I got all my money back and they let me keep the product and I managed to fix it so I basicly got a free product.

It looks alot like a real Mac lipstick but you can feel that the lipstick is way to light to be a real Mac. The box it came in is spot on exactly the same like the real one.

The color is ok. It go’s on kinda streaky and is not really opaque but I don’t mind becouse that makes is less orange wich is a bonus for me.

The smell is ok, not like the real Mac but not bad either. The product fits really snug in the box though so watch out that you don’t tear the box when you take it out, be carefull.

So I am happy, it was already cheap and I got it for free! What would you want more?

But it here.

Leave a Reply

