Day 13: I would like to live in Dublin or somewhere where the weather is always nice.

I really don’t want to stay in Belgium for the rest of my life. I never wanted to stay here becouse honestly, everything sucks here from politics to food and everything. I really love Dublin so I would like to live there, the only thing that’s keeping me back from that is the weather. It’s kind of simular here and I hate always having bad weather and rain and we have that all the time, summer is like 4 days a year and the rest is cold and rain. I hate cold and I get cold really fast so this climate is not really a good fit for me. I don’t know where I could go that I actually would like it where the weather is good for me and it doesn’t suck as much. Maybe San Francisco. I have family there and I visited, I was unlucky with the weather than but overall it still was better than here so that’s an option. Or spain but I really want to speak English and if I would live in Spain I would have to lear Spanish and I feel like I can’t learn a new language anymore, I get bored so fast now and other languages don’t seen to stick in my head anymore so yeah…

Leave a Reply

