Day 17: My highs and lows of the past year

This is a difficult topic for me to talk about becouse lots of stuff happened to me in the past year.. Mostly school related but also private…

My biggest high would be that I’m writing a book and that it’s goig well. Another high is that I’m so happy that I started blogging and doing YouTube again.. I really wanted to do this and I’m proud of myself that I gave it another shot!

A low would be is that school is not going so well, I don’t really like what I’m doing at school and I’m completely stuck with how to move on. Do I still want to study? Do I want to go get a job? I don’t know, I’m so confused i don’t know what I have to do.

Leave a Reply

