Day 18: The book I could read over and over again

glass_feet_1.jpg

This book has to be my favorite book ever. I could read it over and over again. It really is a special book. It’s almost as if the writer discribes the world how I see it, in it’s non existent way. A world witch perfectly exists with things that are real and events that can happen but then things nobody can explain and don’t really exist in ‘our world’ but in his world, they do, just as in mine. Such a sad but beautifull story as well. I’m not going to tell you what it is about becouse i want you to read it and I want you to be surprised.

If I would end up in the middle of nowhere with no food no drinks, no phone, nothing but this book, I still would be the happyest girl alive becouse I would not be aware of my situation and i would get carried on by the book again and again, that i would might not even notice I would be dying.

Leave a Reply

