MEET ME

Hello!
My name is Charlie and this is my blog!

I will tell you  a little bit more about myself!

I’m 20 years old and I currently live in Belgium although I am not planning on staying here! I’m currently a student studying Interior Design. My faorite hobby is singing songs ant posting them on YouTube! Another hobby of mine is making YouTube videos about fashion makeup and all that jazz! I have not been blogging for so long so I am still getting the hang of it but so far, I really like doing it! I like sharing things with the world! I am open to blog about all your questions you might have! (innapropriate things will be ignored) I have a big love for tattoos piercings and body mods so I will be talking about that in my blog as well!

Now you know a little more about me!

xoxo Charlie

Leave a Reply

