WHY I STARTED BLOGGING

There is alot of reasons I stated blogging but the most important one must be that I needed a place where I could share everything I want with people who might be interested. I really like doing it and I need it, it’s like some kind of escape out of the real world and that really helps me!

I want to share things that I like with you guys and things I find interesting, things that I think will help you.

Reading other people’s blogs is something I have always done in the past and I thought, hey! I can do this myself also! Reading other blogs really helps me and makes me happy, and I really hope mine will do that as well!

If you have anything you would like me to talk about please let me know in the comments bellow, that would be a big help to me!

Thank you!

xoxo Charlie

Leave a Reply

