ADIDAS SAMBA’S

These are my baby’s! I wair them on a day to day bases! I don’t know what I would do without these! These are the most comfortable shoes I hav ever owned!

I wear them to work, to school, traveling,…. I wear them all the time! They are also really easy to style since they are black with the wite details. They fit with absolutely everything!

I love to style mine with short white socks fishnet tights and a black jeans, this to me is the perfect everyday outfit! Anyone would look good in this! It’s super simple but something edgy and special as well!

The quality is also really really good! They last a very long time and I wear them practically every single day!

Buy them here!

XOXO Charlie ❤

Leave a Reply

