ONLY AROUND THE HOUSE

Hi guys!

Today I want to talk about ‘fashion’ around the house. We all have these items we only wear around the house right? For me, my ultimate around the house item is my bright red bathrobe.

I bought this more than a year ago now around Christmas becouse I felt like it feelt like a ‘holliday appropriate’ item. But I ended up wairing it every single day around the house until now still, more than a year later!

I bought this bathrobe in Primark and it even was on sale when I got it, I remember paying 10 euro for it! Obviously when I bought it I didn’t think I would get so much use out of it and love it as much as I do! I also sized up one size because I wanted it to be really slouchy and comfortable to hang around the house!

Now I can’t give you a link to this one obviously but I think by just giving it a google you might even find a better one than mine!

Do you guys have a house item like this you wear every day around the house? I would love to know so please elave a comment down below!

Thank you for reading and have a nice day!

Greetings, Charlie ❤

Leave a Reply

