CLOUDY BEACH LOUNGE OOTD

Hi guys!

It was my dad’s birthday recently and we went to a beach lounge to celebrate it! It as a cloudy day and it wasn’t very warm unfortunately, but still i really enjoyed the beautiful vieuw and my outfit! I hope you guys also like what I wore!

IMG_3937 Just look at this amazing view!

I wore my favorite leather jacket I bought a few years back from Zara, I wear it alot and I still love it as much as I did on the day I saw it hanging in the store!

IMG_3907

My jeans are from Hollister, I bought them in the sale, perfect collor jeans for a cloudy summer day!

IMG_3778

 

 

 

My shoes are from ASOS. I got them in the sale and I am absolutely in love with them!

 

 

 

IMG_3798

 

 

My purse is from AliExpress, I bought it a while ago and I really love it! i was so surprised by how good the quality is! It’s amazing and very durable!

 

 

IMG_3765

And last bit not least, my top is from Primark! It’s an off shoulder top with 3/4 sleeves and I love it, perfect for a cloudy summer day!

IMG_3881

Some links to the items or items that look alike!

biker jacket   gingham top   ripped skinny jeans   velvet heels   quilted purse

 

 

I hope you liked my outfit! Thank you for reading and have a nice day!!

xoxo Charlie

Leave a Reply

