ELLWINGS UV&LED POLISH REVIEUW

Hi guys!

I have another nail revieuw for you! The picture of the nails above I did with 2 of the polishes that I bought from these brands and they really speak for themselves! I am really not that good at doing nails but with this polish! WOW They look like I went to a salon it’s amazing! And they are super super cheap!!! Unfortunately one of the polishes leaked in the mail and I sent the company a message about it and they payed me back that polish and gave me some cashback on all the other polishes also so that’s really cool! Super good company and I am really really happy with the service and the quality of the products that I got! I really suggest this company!

IMG_4119

Ellwings webstore on AliExpress

I hope this was helpfull and talk to you later!

bye 🙂 xoxo Charlie

Leave a Reply

