AN OUTFIT FROM A SPECIAL DAY

Hi guys!

I guess we all know those days where we know something special is going to happen so we put our outfit together a very long time before and we look forward to wear it! This was a very special day for me, i’m a singer and I sing mostly jazz and pop music. This outfit was put together for the first gig ever i sang out of my own country! IT was so exiting and such a nice experience that I will never ever forget! Do you guys have an outfit that reminds you of a special day? Please let me know in the comments below I would like to hear all about it!

So this is what I wore:IMG_9630

Necklace: Primark

Top: H&M

Pants: Misguided

Shoes: bought in a little shop in Paris

My oh my I loved this outfit! It fitted so perfectly with the music! A leopard crop top, high waisted pleather pants some sweet buckled sandals and some smooth jazz. What more do you need?

If you want to hear me sing I’ll throw in a link right here!

Photographer

This was one of the best days of my life and I know if I will wear this outfit again, I’ll be able to feel it all again!

Love, Charlie ❤

Leave a Reply

